Ulp!

I’ve just committed to an online sewing challenge!

Over on the right there, you’ll see a button for The Sew Weekly Reunion. Sew Weekly was one of the first sewing blogs I got hooked on last year, and I miss seeing all those amazing weekly creations and reading all about their makers’ creative processes. So when Debi from My Happy Sewing Place posted about a Reunion, to which we were all invited, I headed right on over there. I thought about it for a moment, and thought to myself, “hey, it gives us a whole month, a thirty-one day month at that- what could possibly go wrong?”. I conveniently ignored that I’ll be away at Bellydance Summer School for a week of that month. Pfft, that’s only one week, right?

So I’ve signed up for it, and posted the button there on the right. I guess that’s a great big public “I’m in” declaration!

Leave a Reply

