Happy Blogday to me!

I knew that my one year blogiversary would be coming up in April, I hadn’t realised it was actually TODAY! It’s just as well that I checked.

I’ve really enjoyed this year of being part of a wider community of people who make things. I’ve really enjoyed making things, despite the occasional hiatus. I’ve enjoyed being part of the sewalongs/personal challenges/pattern pyramids. And I’m looking forward to much more of the same. I’ve signed up for Me Made May, as I just posted. I’ve also signed up for the mahoosive NYlon London Meet Up, both of which go some way towards my goals for this year.

 

Blogiversary giveaway

So I wanted to share a bit of internet sewing blog love, and host a giveaway. But I haven’t really had time to think about it though, seeing as I’ve only just realised the blogiversary is today. So watch out for a celebratory giveaway in the next week or two.

10 thoughts on “Happy Blogday to me!

  1. Happy Blogiversary to you! How time flies when you are having fun! Congratulations! I look forward to another year of great posts and wonderful creations!

Leave a Reply

